Asia Rakhmatullina

Hello! My mane is Asia. I`m from Cartagena, a small city in Spain. I studied Criminology at Murcia`s University and right now I`m an EVS volunteer in Human-net. I`m really happy to have this opportunity to be part of here and discover a new culture.


Hi there! My name is Szabolcs Soos, I am from Romania, from the city Tirgu Mures. I studied English and French at Petru Maior University of Tirgu Mures. I like guitar playing, and now I am learning German. I find this EVS program very interesting, and it is a challenge for me to be able to produce good results in this new environment. 


Başak Altman


Hello everybody :)

My name is Başak Altman. I'm 21 and i'm from Izmir in Turkey. I will be an EVS volunteer between the 1st of July and 30th of November and we will work diverse projects with you. :) Now i'm a student at the Istanbul University and my department is International Relations. Previously i didn't go abroad and thus i'm so excited. I believe that we will share cool stuff.

Marcos García Provencio


My name is Marcos García Provencio and I’m from Lorca (Murcia) in Spain. I’m 29 years old. I’m going to work like an EVS volunteer from the 1st of July to the 30th of November.
I have finished my studies in history of art in 2009 and I have been trying to work like a teacher of geography and history in the last few years, but due to the crisis it is difficult to work in Spain at public education. Because of this I have been working like a waiter in a pub and now I’m working in Burger King.
Now I would like work like an EVS volunteer and get to know another country, people and cultures.

Katarzyna Kołodziejak


My name is Katarzyna Kołodziejak. I’m 28 years old and I’m from the southern part of Poland – Mysłowice. Four years ago I finished my studies at Silesian University of Technology where I studied Marketing and Management. Then I worked in a few companies as a administrative worker. Now I decided to go to your country to meet with you, with your culture and traditions. Histories of our countries have a lot in common and our relationships are perceived as close and friendly.